CONTACT STARSLEEPER

If you would like to get in touch with us, then please use any of the contact information on this page. We are more than happy to answer any questions you might have.

Landline
Call within the UK : 01623 722 133
Call from outside the UK : +44 (0) 1623 722 133

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 10am to 6pm
For out of hours and emergencies please use the mobile numbers below.

Quotes & Enquiries
For all quotes please email Derek on the following email address:

derek@starsleeper.co.uk

Accounts & Invoices
For all enquiries relating to accounts please use the following email address:

accounts@starsleeper.co.uk

Derek Crosbie
Founder and Managing Director

derek@starsleeper.co.uk

Bryan McGuire
Operations Manager
For general operations and logistics

+44 (0) 7743 414 768

bryan@starsleeper.co.uk

Mat Davey
Transport Manager
For all driver related issues and legal compliance

mat@starsleeper.co.uk

Tom Beckett
Fleet Technician/Mechanic
For all bus maintenance and mechanics

+44 (0) 7931 62 99 77

tom@starsleeper.co.uk

Pip Clayton
Administration Manager
For all office, admin and account related queries

+44 (0) 7951 296 428

pip@starsleeper.co.uk

STARSLEEPER LTD.
Unit 10,
Wheatleys Business Park,
Lowmoor Road,
Kirkby in Ashfield.
Nottinghamshire.
NG17 7JE.

Company No: SC 457008
VAT Reg No: 170 0587 24
Registered Office: 4th Floor, 115 George Street, Edinburgh. EH2 4JN